When work makes us uncomfortable

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

What I experienced was quite different from what he said. I'm trying to do the little things in my office that believe in the truth. The dining table in the office is separate. Which is for the male clerks themselves. Separate with the table of female employees. But the tables were restored to their original positions. In my office there is more than one toilet. I propose to have a special toilet for employees and other toilets for employees. But I was sneered.
images (16).jpg

I also tried to convey more principles. Not just the trivial things. For example, I once reminded my boss, in a morning briefing, that his hadith was weak, as I have read. But what I say is a laughingstock.
btc1.jpg

I also reminded myself of the way I think it was outrageous. One day I attended outbound activities organized by the head office and attended by employees of various branch offices. One of the activities in the training, the trainer requires us to embrace and embrace. Not a kind, but with the opposite sex. I protested. But the response I received made my heart hurt.
investor btc.jpg

Sort:  

Hello you, What a great inspirational story! Thank you for sharing it with us! you can Follow me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93