Miss you Like Crazy

in #busy6 years ago

I know, I understand, and I believe, that someday, someday, I will be in
there, where I should be, by your side. However, having to go through a day with a taste like this, is very hard for me. My days are dark. The moon up there, and the glittering star, means nothing to me without you by my side. Because of your touch, the softness of your skin, I miss it so much. Should I start from where to express the flavor? There is no word capable of representing my longing for you. This feeling is represented only by the darkness of the night, the emptyness of darkness, and the deep hole in my heart. And every tear that runs down my cheek brings its own story from my life.
You told me not to cry for your departure. I know, I'll try for that. But this feeling really covers me tightly, really heavy. I can not resist, these tears just flow. Can not I lie beside you, near you, and make sure you're okay? I promise I will take good care of you. I do not want to be in this place alone if without you.
I always try to reach you. Can not you hear my calling? Many people say you can no longer hear my voice. Do you know that it feels very painful to go through all this? Especially dealing with this longing. I miss you, longing to die.

Sort:  

New Telegram Free BTC bot
Please Use My Referral Link! Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42