Back to School

in #busy6 years ago

The Hard Work it Takes

I remember when I was in elementary, middle school and high school and how exited I felt just to know I would be returning back to school. But I never realized all the work it took from the school staff to get everything ready and have everything run smoothly for when we would come in and pick up our books, gym clothes, locker passwords and most important for the student was and still is the schedule. It was exciting to see what classes I got and see if I was going to have any classes with my friends.

Now I get to be on the other side and I definitely didn’t know all the hard work it took to get everything right and ready. I’m so glad its Friday because I am really tired. I have back pain, my feet hurt and I ended up with calluses on my finger from doing repetitive work for certain amount of hour’s non-stop. Although it wasn’t an easy task I did enjoy it and making sure everything was ready for when the students would start flooding in .

20180802_124702.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48