You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Know The Real Value Of Steem and its Ecosystem ?

in #busy7 years ago

Cheers for the reply - hope my last comment didn't come across as too critical! I just want people to accept that this platform DOES NOT encourage our BEST action. I will read those links, I'm getting to the point now where I'm closing my loop of understanding how everything works here. It should only take me 6 months to write it up!

Sort:  

I always love constructive criticism and thus liked you comment...keep up the good work buddy. I am following you now in order to stay in touch and send in my support.

And feel free to critique, I'm plenty guilty of non-perfection! Will follow back, I'm enjoying actually connecting with people on here. I notice you did and MBA at Warwick, I'm considering doing a (second) Masters degree in Big Data Analytics with them starting next year. In two minds though, as I don't think I actually need the qualification in this brave new social media age.

I think that learning new things is great...continous improvement is the way to more success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67