You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My one year anniversary on Steemit is coming | What would you like to know about me?

in #busy6 years ago

Did you get your teeth artificially whitened for that introductory photo? If not, could you share with us your oral hygiene routine, your teeth look spectacularly white!

Assuming 'no' there's quite a lot a questionnaire could cover:

  • Electric or manual brush?
  • mouthwash or not?
  • do you floss?
  • do you brush your tongue, if so do you go so far back that it makes you gag?
  • how many fillings do you have?
  • do you enjoy going to the dentists?

You see, it's quite a rich vein.

Just for the record: electric, sometimes, yes, yes, but not 'til I gag (I only ask because I sometimes hear my neighbour retching in the morning, and this is my best guess at why ); at least three.

I think that's on the level. And so much easier than all of this 'meaning of life nonsense'.

Happy anniversary btw.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56