You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARE YOU REALLY EXPRESSING YOURSELF FREELY ON STEEMIT?

in #busy6 years ago

You raise very good points. I have found myself self-censoring simply because I don't want to cut into my potential audience or draw the ire of a whale.

That being said, I think that while people do censor themselves here, it seems to make Steemit far more pleasant than most other platforms. If you want to blast out highly opinionated content, there are plenty of other places to do it. Steemit is just more uplifting and people are nicer here.

Sort:  

I c. I think you have an interesting view about steemit, I never really looked at it that way, but I will start now. Thanks for your contribution @retro-room.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86