You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unraveling - a weird journey I’m on…

in #busy6 years ago

Thank you for giving all that take the time to peek in and read the honour of a rare glimpse at the other side of the one that I have come to know as a genius fiction writer and as well a Master with words. You have your own unique path and gifts that are already unfolding that is so precious to many. You touch lives that you may not know, you for sure you have touched mine so deeply it changed be for the better, you have added to my life that special energy, vibe, your way of just being you that caused me to step outside of my life for a moment and live in the world you created with words, which has further impacted my literary gift as a literary artist. Thank You @authorofthings

Sort:  

I never know what to say to your extraordinary comments @rensoul17. Here, I'll only say I hope that if there is any truth to that, I use my words wisely, though I'd never known myself to be wise. You are a lovely soul, my friend. Truly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78