You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Not Happy

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Give it a thought to make your post again when you get time. I know the same word and feeling will not reflect again.
What are you talking about busy is something same happening to all. I also stopped using it few days ago. Switched to Partiko now.
I have some similar experiences with esteem. But 4000 words is too much work. I can understand.
BTW Happy Anniversary.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you. I wish Partiko would do mac/windows app. I type on my laptop and not my smartphone.

Yeah, I got it from your writing.
And hope Partiko is working on it.
Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31