You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBI - Outgoing Voting Report

in #busy6 years ago

@steembasicincome is certainly one of the coolest things on Steemit. Sad that so many members are not posting... but I guess many have just lost interest, due to the sagging price of Steem.

Keep up the good work and have a great 2019!

Sort:  

Or they don't have the time to post sth which is thr case for me xD
I am reading some blogs each day but I don't have the time to write a post myself (I don't want to write a simple post with only 3 lines). But it's awesome that sbi votes on your comments after 7 days without a post.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's a feature we've wanted to add for a long time, but it had to wait for our automation (and for the dust to settle). Now we can start on the rest of our development road-map.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54