You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trials and Tribulations

in #busy5 years ago

I am so sorry you are going through this. Be strong and don't lose your temper in court. Stay in honor.

I am anxiously awaiting what happens.

Sort:  

Thank you. I'm a little tired today, so the next instalment will have to wait until tomorrow xx

Okay ... @michelle.gent an artist has drawn someone out of her imagination.. i think it looks like you and told her so... let me grab it..an older version of you check out her work
Screenshot 2019-02-13 07.22.37.png Maybe you could use it on a book cover or something...beautiful like you.
@donnadavisart

Wow! That really does remind me of someone... ;)

There's really a resemblance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79