Mini The Cat / 三色猫“Mini”

in #busy6 years ago

Meet Mini, my tri-colour cat! She is eight years old and always in a happy mood.

This furry little creature is such great company. Mini comes upstairs and wakes me up every morning by jumping on the bed, my head, or even both, haha. In the evening she will quietly sit on my lap while I am writing out my Steemit blog and in the blink of an eye, falls asleep.

Mini is quite hilarious too. She can spot a bird from across the garden, but can’t seem to find the pieces of meat that you drop in front of her. Unless you point it out about ten times, lol.

In addition, Mini is incredibly lazy! From morning to night, she can be found laying around the house, snoring and snoozing. I took some photos the other day while she was curled up on my bed. Enjoy, lol!

1.jpg

4.jpg

3.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

15.jpg

16.jpg

我的三色猫“Mini”向大家问好了!它今年八岁,是一只活泼可爱的快乐猫咪哦!

这个毛茸茸的喵星人很是粘人。每天一大早就到楼上我睡房,“喵喵喵“的叫个不停,甚至跳上床踩在我身上和头上来叫醒我,呵呵!每天晚上我在电脑前写Steemit文章,它也会静静地坐在我腿上陪伴我。不过通常不到两分钟的时间,Mini就已经呼呼大睡了!

小猫Mini也好搞笑。它能在窗台观看对面花园的小鸟,却无法轻易找到我丢在它面前的肉块,除非我不断重复地向它指示!

Mini还是一只非常懒惰的猫,它从早到晚几乎都赖在家里睡大觉,客厅沙发上,楼梯上,厨房架子上,到处都是从它身上掉下来的毛!前两天当Mini蜷缩在我床上时,我拍了一些图片与大家分享,希望你们喜欢,呵呵。


Wen-Logo-final.jpg

Sort:  

hahaha太可愛了😍!養到一隻粘人的貓貓真的不容易耶><聽說好多貓貓都不喜歡和人接觸的XDD

谢谢! 我家猫有点怕生人,不过玩熟了就整天缠着你, 哈哈。

哈哈!看來是隻一回生二回熟的小喵呢!🐈

Posted using Partiko iOS

配文:好想吃人啊。

哈哈,O哥看图说话真厉害,被你猜中了!

啊哈,迷你你好,小白条想和你交个朋友 :D

Arrogant Bibi.jpg

欢迎小白条!! 你也很帅哦,呵呵😊。

你这样夸奖他 - 那家伙会傲娇的 XD

无论如何,谢谢你的赞美~

我以前也有一只黑白猫,也是四脚“踏雪”,很可爱!你家小白条多大?

嗯,四脚踏雪 - 古人真的很厉害为猫咪品种取名字 :D

我也不确定,因为他是流浪猫。可是,根据兽医诊所的医生说,他应该有5岁了~

可爱,真想吸一吸 :)

不要用力吸,好多毛的🐱, 哈哈!

Love the open jaw shot

Bit of Halloween feel, ah? Haha...

Maybe one not for the scaredy cat.

She looks cute. Most of the cats love to kick back and relax. haha.
Wow, she has sharp teeth!
Nice photos.

Thank you!

A beautiful cat and a wonderful picture collection
I was attracted to her cleanness and consistency of colors

Thank you, she is adorable,lol.

Que hermosa! tengo una muy parecida!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05