My big dogs ❤ My Pets❤

in #busy6 years ago

Now I'll introduce you to my Pets! They live in our home town! Two big and good dogs! Their names are Bim and Bulsey!
-8FCchFnDog.jpg
BIM as a man of great cunning and clever!
opAWqLd4_4s.jpg
P9BlH4eCIjY.jpg
j5T3wZo9pE0.jpg

Bulsey as a kid-excellent docile, very correct. Sometimes we call our dog's name is bun )))
6XWkuwmOT54.jpg

See, they're bigger than us two times!
AArHbD6sJgA.jpg
Hi #busy
THANK f76e4dfa26c7.gif YOU!

DQmPoBnwsjqRHZPMvMRm3Tkxb35EXgLAaCAmWENJcm1yJkD.gif


.......................................... @RAWMISS .............................................

Sort:  

Say hi to Bum and Bulsey for me! They're scuteee.

Thank you! They are cool!!!

Потрясающие собаки! 😍

Да Дашуль тебе бы они понравились!😻Бима настоящее воплощение льва 😁

Какие красавчики) 😍

Это точно! 🙈😻

Bim and Bulsey looks adorable.

Oh yeah! Thank you!!!

This post has received a 1.64 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @rawmiss

You weren't kidding about them being big. Dogs are always great family members. It's nice to see that you have a few yours!

Yes, no kidding! The evidence is right in front of you)) You are right we love them very much!

Is that a Great Dane ?

Замечательные милые и добрые бабаки!!! ( ; Булочька и Бим 💖

Они ждали твоего комментария !😃 Приглашаю тебя к нам в гости на дачу душевно провести уикенд и пожамкать этих добрых пушистиков! Уверена они тебя полюбят!❤️👏

They are huge! I've always wanted a dog but parents never got me anything bigger then a hamster....

Hamster)))) I know that they are awesome! Here is a photo of my family and BIM are now often and is at our house))) my family :

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11