Me and my all friends picnic time at diya bari!!

in #busy6 years ago

hi guys today i will show my friends and my photo..
it's my photography time
DSC08247.JPG

me and my all friends photo
IMGjbnm_6979.jpg

me (rasel) and my friends safayet khan
DSC08240.JPG

me , munna and safayet khan
DSC08235.JPG

Sort:  

অনেক সুন্দর পোষ্ট

thanks bro... stay with me

very very nice post, you and your friends loocking awesome,

thanks you so much!!

Nice your picture galary.

Nyc photography
Good post

Excellent pictures! Be a good photographer and be steem on :)

Please writes a new post..

oky ... thnx for reply

You have earned a lot from this keep it up

Grate teams. Keep continue.

oky bro. thanks for reply bro

awesome all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65692.16
ETH 3511.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53