A Love Story 💜💜💜

in #busy6 years ago

A girl bird 🕊

LOVE💜 to a boy bird,

Apapane dead in forest 3608.jpg

They fly together
-singing to the, 🎙 Blue sky,

  • Suddenly !! 😱
    -The girl of the day is a bird
    -Get a lot of pain
    -leg lost
    -My bird crying crying 😭😭
    The birds said
    You can not leave me?
    -The bird heard this ... 🔊
    -With his own two wings
    -Then put it in the basket and said
    -If this time I want to
    I can not leave you
    One day a big storm came
  • broke their house 🏯
    -Then the boy's bird
    -Mother said to the bird
    You go away
  • Safe place
    Do not worry about me
    -My bird heard him talk
    I went away
    -In the safe place
  • After the haphazard storm storm stopped
    -My bird came back and saw it
    It was written on the ground beside Chilpakhi
    If you say once
    I will not leave you
    -It's me
    -When the storm hits the storm
    I used to live
    -Only for you
Sort:  

Every person have a love story. Because life is a love. Thank for the realastic post. happy steeming:)

Love is blind ,i also want to love.love means happiness.love is a gift of Almighty.We all need to have love towards God.

love,the worst thing of the world.it hurts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77