My story: How did I find Steemit?

in #busy6 years ago

Good morning #steemit users today I have a proposal; We are going to share a little about ourselves and we are going to tell how we got to this community, why are we still in it? and what do we want from steemit ?. Well, the truth is that my story begins with the desire of many Venezuelans to get some extra money. In the need to be able to have some money in addition to the one I already had working (which is not enough for anything here in Venezuela) I started to inform myself of Cryptocurrencies and mini jobs paid online; I did everything, working in Spare5 (I still do it sometimes), in Hive, listening to calls in Humanatic, but the truth is that none of this I like the idea of ​​being able to express myself, broadcast information, tell stories and of course be paid 💲 💲💲 (we all like it); and more if you really have the need like most of the Venezuelans who are on the platform. Well, I'll tell you how I get to Steemit:

How do I get to Steemit?

I remember in November of last year I decided to take my vacation from work; I was a little tired and overwhelmed because the money really did not reach me at all (it has not changed much), I took a few days of rest and I was always bothering my co-workers with the things I did online, a few dollars and small investments when I could in cryptocurrencies, the days of my vacations passed when one of my companions says to me: I found a page, I still do not know how it works but you get paid to write !, and that's how the magic started. I managed to acquire my first user, who was very much in category, because I had no idea how the platform was managed, after a few days studying the posts of the people with the highest level I decided to open a new user, this one that I have now, and at the end of December was writing my first post, I must say that I love being able to show my travels, and knowledge through this blog with which these first months I found to have good remunerations, today I still write, I must admit that I have time without a whale I noticed (users who vote a lot), but still try to create quality post whenever I can.

IMAG1415.jpg

Why am I still in Steemit?

The truth is in steemit for two things: I love writing and the second I'm hoping that the currency will have a high value again, when I started using steemit (in December of 2017) it was the moment when all the cryptocurrencies went up incredibly, but like any new person in this world I did not know what that meant that it was the low this year had the cryptocurrencies, that December and January that made many Venezuelans very happy and I included myself because I thought I would not have money to give not a gift, and it was not like that, help my parents, I remember having made them a couple of very good markets, even after about 3 years I managed to buy some boots (yes, that's how poor we are in Venezuela), the truth does not give me I'm sorry to tell you the reality and my reality; because living in this system leads us to be more raw, more real and less attached to the material; But the truth is that there are many things that we do need and we can not give ourselves those "luxuries" because inflation eats our money by the hour. And this is the reality I'm still in steemit helping me a little bit with the little that is gained from the rewards and hoping that one day it will rise again like it did in December and January.


What do I want from steemit?

Finding a way for the posts with good quality that I do to reach more users, I would also like some things within the voting system to change like the use of boots, but I suppose this is something that is already out of our hands, What I want most of steemit is to find high rewards like all of course, I would also like to find a way to make the interaction between the users more real, many times we only want you to return the votes or comments; I would like you to really notice that you have liked what you read, in terms of the appearance of steemit for now I feel comfortable, sometimes I use #busy is also nice to see the notifications, I know I missed some things from steemit for not deepening maybe more, but I think I would like to read comments where they give me recommendations to increase my profits that help me to the users who read me.


Source

Will I leave steemit?

As long as I have content to publish, stories, travel, good music, I think I will not leave, for now, when I am very busy, who knows but I will try not to leave the platform because I really like it a lot, I feel a relief when I write so For me this is a kind of therapy that also helps me with my pocket. Steemit and many other platforms are excellent for narrating things and showing our side that we can not easily express, this is one of the things I liked the most about writing, well I think this is my story, short, simple but it was the key to meet this great world of #Steemit.

The people who end up reading me would like to tell me a little about how they got to steemit and what recommendations they give us to have better salaries 💲🤑 or that they like / annoy steemit, I read them A HUG

@raquel.ramirezv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85