📕🖋️ POETRY #93

in #busy6 years ago

A NEW BEGINNING

I had been through so many changes,
In my life where I learned many things,
To smile though my eyes were in tears,
And laugh despite the cries that I kept.

I was once failed to reach my goal,
Fulfill the greatest dream that I dreamt,
For the bright future that I imagined,
All were gone and disappeared in my mind.

In the darkest part of my life,
I felt been pulled down to an unknown abyss,
Been drowned and I struggled to survive,
In the great quest of my life.

Though life is complicated,
I got so much time to understand,
The meaning of life I had in the past,
So vague the chance for me to survive.

I've learned life in the past,
Guided me how to treat life at present,
Considered them all as stepping stones,
To start a new life for a new beginning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48