Yippee ! Now I Have 200SP, After Working Almost 3 Quarters On Steemit

in #busy6 years ago

I am so happy today. I reached 200SP ( Steem Power ) some days ago. I remember the day when I was hungry to reach 100SP.

Screenshot_20180704-170347.jpg

QmReqZBEGoxR4oQZ8EWw8BGWdfMMKfPjgQNZFiqNauZyhz.png

Hi Everyone,

10 months ago, I started my journey on Steemit. I started it in my own. No one was there to explain me about anything. I was new to crypto currencies also. I did many mistakes and the good thing is I learned from it.

In first I was unaware about the potential of steemit but after almost 1-2 months, I decided to be active and I started posting daily. At this time crypto market cap was at its all time high on December 2017. My steem power was below 100SP but I remember, the price of steem was doing great and trading near $8. For some time my voting was worth near $0.6. It was so great because $0.6 upvote for steem power below 100 was insane.

At current my voting worth is only $0.2 but I know that the market will pump again and steem will touch its all time high again, till then I am holding all of my steem and steem dollars.

200SP is not a big thing but when the price of steem was above its pegged price, the 50% we were getting as steem power was very very low as compared to before, when the price was $1. The price of steem made it hard to earn Steem power but easy to earn more in cash.

I am active on steemit from 6-7 months hardly and these days I tried to post 1 article daily and somehow I managed to do that. I started it with posting Gaming and Football news because I love it and now I post more related to crypto things. I made some good friends on steemit who helped me to do so. One of them is @thecrytotrader who has given me good advises many timesi, need. Thank you buddy :)

I hope I will get the same love from all of you and from the whole steemit community.

QmReqZBEGoxR4oQZ8EWw8BGWdfMMKfPjgQNZFiqNauZyhz.png

Please do not take it as a financial advise. THIS IS NOT A BUY REQUEST. It is just my analysis,opinion and result of readings. So before investing in any Crypto currency, do your own research first. I will not be responsible for any losses

Thanks for reading...

If you like my post or interested in Crypto info, then you can follow me for more

And don't forget to upvote my post

Your Single Upvote-Comment-Resteem Can Make Me Smile :)

QmbMRW6Ex4nCKECVmuoSR5UdfVYRXxwvcCAi3n8efxbnXJ.gif

Sort:  

Congratulation bro to achieve 200SP mark. I have to buy Steeem to cross 100SP mark. Now, your target should be to cross 500SP mark. That will give you a lot of chance to earn more.

Of course, now i am in race to reach 500SP. It will open more ways to earn and opportunities to help minnows.

Stay blessed.

Nice and inspiring post @rahulsaini, Being a minnow it is so hard to keep motivation levels up, because after writing a good post also nobody care to even open that post, so sad.
Please give me some suggestions bro, I wanna grow up in Steemit.

Yes ! Why not.

You can ask me anything you want to know and i will try to help you in any way i can.

I will surly watch you account later. Just don't give up :)

Okay, please tell me how can I increase my reputation points, get more upvotes.

Reputation works woth your payouts. The more you get as payout, the reputation goes up faster.

Bigger upvote = more earning = reputation

The problem is how to get upvotes. This is all depand on the value of your content. Just be yourself, be original or create your own content and post only valuable content so people like to read them and give you upvotes.

You can follow me or can see some of my previous posts on that type of topics.

I oftenly share " How To Steemit" and many other learning tips and ideas, to get success on steemit.

Let me know if you need to know anything else, i will try to help you.

Congratulations dude! Keep up the good work!

Thank you so much for appreciation and support.

I can understand the point of the author. For example, if you are on an entertainment platform, you break a rule and you can get banned instantly unless you are a big personality.
Sometimes big personalities can get rekt depending on the backlash by the community, for example, the Paul Logan situation on Youtube.

On Twitch.tv at least, girls that bring money get a lot of free passes, no matter how many rules they break the rules of ToS... as long as they bring money no one cares. Small streamers get banned all the time.
Having a lot of popularity is really powerful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99