The Crypto Market Update | Wow After So Long The Crypto Market Is Now Green Again

in #busy6 years ago

After 4-5 days the crypto market is again showing some pace. May the market will pump now.

Hi Everyone,

Sorry for the late post, as you know that i lost my phone last week and because of that i was unable to be active. Most of the time i am out somewhere far from my home. So i can't access my pc everywhere.

I will buy my new phone next month then i will be active again as before. Now lets talk about the crypto market.

Capture44.PNG

The crypto after a crash is again in green mode. No one know that how long it will stay green but it could be the starting of pump days.

Capture45.PNG

Bitcoin is again trading above $6700 after a dump of near $6300. The market was oversold that time so there were huge chances for the pump and same happen as we can see.

Here is the snapshot of top 15 coins of the market, where are they trading.

Capture46.PNG

Steem ans Steem dollar has still didn't show their pace. Whenever the market will become stable again. We would be able to see a great pump in the price of both Steem and Steem dollar. We need to show patience.

Lets have a close look of the price of Steem And Steem dollar.

Capture47.PNG

Capture49.PNG

Both of the coin are little pumped with the market but soon we will able to see more pump if the market will remain green.

The market cap as per the coin market cap is again neat $300B. It is very less as compared to the last pump where the market cap almost touched the $500B target.

Capture48.PNG

I hope that the market will now show some great pump and bitcoin cross $10000 this time, may be the market will dump again and if this happen again we may able to see another lower low, Which would be more painful.

At current i am not able to access my Binance account so i was not able to update my stop losses from last 10 days. I hope i will will get access to my account till next week.

Please do not take it as a financial advise. THIS IS NOT A BUY REQUEST. It is just my analysis,opinion and result of readings. So before investing in any Crypto currency, do your own research first. I will not be responsible for any losses

Thanks for reading...

If you like my post or interested in Crypto info, then you can follow me for more

And don't forget to upvote my post

Your Single Upvote-Comment-Resteem Can Make Me Smile :)

Sort:  

Yes,the market now recovering.
Hope that something batter waiting for us.

Still, The market is being manipulated by big buyers. We can just hope and wish for the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83