Is Posting On Steemit Worth These Days | My Payouts Are Going Down And Down With The Market

in #busy7 years ago

My payouts are decreasing so fast, Is posting worth on Steemit these days.

The market is very down at this time and alts are at it's lowest. Steem and Steem dollar both are trading below $2.

Capture45.PNG
Capture46.PNG

Yesterday i was bit busy that's why i didn't post any article on Steemit but today when i saw at my post payouts, I was little shocked because my post payouts was very down. I know this happen many times in last some days but i didn't see that much dump in my payouts. 2 days ago my latest post payout was above $4 but today it is only at $3.50.

This made me to think that, "Is It Worthy To Post An Article On Steemit These Days". Because if i will earn 5$ then it will be reduced to below $4 or more, till payout date ( 7 days ). But i am still writing an article because i consider being active on steem is more important.

Nobody knows that when bitcoin will stop going down and market will recover with it. $2 is very low for Steem because Steem have great potential and i see the price of Steem above $10. The price of Steem Dollar is higher than Steem, may be because of the high use of bots.

Number of bots are increasing day by day. We can see the active bid bots at https://steembottracker.com/ The numbers are increasing so fast. Currently there are nearly 60-65 bid bots.

Bitcoin is trading below $8000 which is scaring me because i read somewhere that the price of bitcoin can be go below near $3000 ( Less Chaces ). If this happen then it would be the biggest dump of the bitcoin and the whole market and will be known as the biggest market crash ever. I will buy more and more cryptos at this price, if this happens.

Capture44.PNG

I wish that never happen because looking at my portfolio make me feels so tired.

Best Of Luck :)

Please do not take it as a financial advise. THIS IS NOT A BUY REQUEST. It is just my analysis,opinion and result of readings. So before investing in any Crypto currency, do your own research first. I will not be responsible for any losses

Thanks for reading...

If you like my post or interested in Crypto info, then you can follow me for more

And don't forget to upvote my post

Your Single Upvote-Comment-Resteem Can Make Me Smile :)

Upvotefollow5.gif

Sort:  

This post has received a 5.26% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @rahulsaini. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67140.72
ETH 2488.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59