Bitcoin Quick Update | Bitcoin Below $7800, Time To Buy The Dip Or Exit From The Market

in #busy6 years ago

Bitcoin Is trading near to its hard support of $7800. What could be its next move.

Hi everyone,

Today bitcoin has just touched its support of $7800 and was even below its support on binance. The whole market is red and panic.

Capture44.PNG

The market decreased nearly $30B in just 12 hours. Today morning the market cap was above $370B and now its below $345B.

Capture45.PNG

Now there can be two ways for bitcoin. The first one is to jump from here and the 2nd is break its support of $7800. In both cases i am seeing the market pumping in next 1-2 weeks, as i discussed in my previous post.

People are doing panic selling but this is not the right way, for now just exchange your investment with fiat like usd and wait for the best entry point But now we have to be really active because market can make its move in seconds and we have to find a good exit or entry point.

The market can crash from here and can also pump from here. Whales are manipulating the market. May be they are creating panic in the market so they can buy the huge dip.

At this time my 70% of investment are now in bitcoin and soon i will covert them to fiat. I used stop loss that's why my investment are in bitcoin. I am just watching bitcoin move and then i will take the decision.

I hope you all used the stop loss on your investments, as i said if yes then we are now in safe side and we can now buy the dip or exit as per choice.

I wish if bitcoin pump from here but all we can do is just hope for the best. Let's see where it will go. Let me know what you think about the crypto market and what can be its next move through comments below.

Best of luck :)

Please do not take it as a financial advise. THIS IS NOT A BUY REQUEST. It is just my analysis,opinion and result of readings. So before investing in any Crypto currency, do your own research first. I will not be responsible for any losses

Thanks for reading...

If you like my post or interested in Crypto info, then you can follow me for more

And don't forget to upvote my post

Your Single Upvote-Comment-Resteem Can Make Me Smile :)

Sort:  

After Bitcoin price was rejected earlier this week at the $8,500 region it has continued to fall straight through major zones of $8,340 and previously closed below $7,870. I believe we will see a further push to the downside, potentially falling to the $6,500 region

Screen Shot 2018-05-23 at 7.31.13 pm.png

Let's see. The market is not looking healthy right now, anything can happen.

Very true it could end up anywhere it wants.. just a waiting game to see exactly where it will end up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81