I am going to miss this summer

in #busy6 years ago

DJI_0398.jpg
As a wedding - destination photographer - videographer, from March till August, almost every weekend you have multiple jobs scheduled in the same day...This particular shot was taken after a full day of chasing brides and grooms...
The moment i stepped my foot on the ground,fireworks went off...thankfully i managed to capture them with my sony a6500....
This image was the first image taken with my mavic air while i was walking down the road from the parking lot straight to the bar to grab my first drink of the day....

Sort:  

@ragedrum, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99