Cricket, my love. Is your?

in #busy6 years ago

To see the first cricket game of my life in the gallery. You had a different feeling about playing cricket. I did not like to play such a cricket. The first time when I went to watch cricket in the gallery, myths changed. Playing cricket with thousands of people, having fun with them, it can not be understood if you do not know how it feels.

I and my friends went to see cricket together. We were so excited to play cricket that three hours before the start of the game I went to the stadium. Half an hour before the start of the game allowed us to enter the stadium. So long we had to stand on the street near the stadium. When entering the stadium, we were inserted and inserted as if we could not get into bad things. Then I found out both of them and my friends and took our place and sat there. That day was on February 14th. And Sri Lanka and Bangladesh were supposed to be played. After a while many nomadic players came to the field. He played very well in Bangladesh and scored 193 runs.
But Sri Lanka was playing better than them and they were going to win. I enjoyed the game a lot.
Especially so many people who have played together have found a different feeling that I have never seen.
Now playing my favorite game where I did not like playing.
I think you also like to play cricket.

Sort:  

I also love cricket.

This post has received a 0.57 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @rafiulislam.

A bounty of 0.001 SBD has been set on this post by @rafiulislam! You can read how they work here.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28