Quote of The Day - 20 - Inspirational Quote Series.

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Steemians ..!

As You Mostly Knows that I have Started Inspirational & Motivational Quote Series and Always Try My Best to Collect Impressive Quotes and Share with You Here on Steemit. I hope You Like it and also Become the Part of this Quote Series. I Will be glad to See your Quote Series Posts.Here is the Quote of Day-20. I Selected Some Famous Quotes with images which has lesson for us.

"A Beautiful LIFE Begins With Beautiful Mind."

64000026-life-is-beautiful-wallpapers.jpg
Source

qoute.jpg
Source

"The Pain You Feel Today is The Strength You Feel Tomorrow."

download (1).jpg
Source

Thanks to all of you for supporting and feed back.

DQmbmP8Ja8d4xwMP2RayrtBERJkUKmuAAn1P9a8JXoDoPWz.gif

@rabeel (SHAHID)

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing @rabeel.
I really like the one that talks about pain being strength, this gives me the determination to go on despite struggles.

Dude this is so powerful😋. What you're saying is this pain that I've beeeeen under is actually the strength I truly have
I'm blessed!

yes dear @rabeel, A Beautiful LIFE Begins With Beautiful Mind.

The pain you feel today is the STRENGHT of tomorrow cos what doesn't kill you makes you stronger

Excellent information friend, very good successes and blessings, I invite you to take a walk on my blog my dear friend thanks @vote

this is really inspiring friend, I am very impressed (Beautiful Life Starts With a Beautiful Mind. ")
Upvote 100% and follow
Thanks for this guy @rabeel
Greeting stemian

You got a 1.16% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @rabeel!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 1.37% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @rabeel!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43