Best Sayings / Quotes for our Daily Life by Great Personalities.

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Hiii to All Friends.

Here I am sharing some wonderful Quotes of Famous Personalities about Life with you.These Lovely and amazing Quotes with Images seems to be very attractive and helpful. I personally like these and selected for you.This selection is, of course, based on my personal taste. And I hope you will appreciate my taste for selection these quotes.It is feeling of expectation to got positive feedback. I Hope that you like them.

"Respect people who find time for you in their busy schedule. But love people who never look at their schedule when you need them."

image.png
source

"There was never a night or a problem that could defeat sunrise or hope."

image.png
source

"When You Finally Trust Someone, Without any Doubt finally Get One of the Two Results. A Person For Life or A Lesson For Life."

image.png
source

image.png
source

I am Hopeful that you like these lines, and also helpful for your daily life. Thanks for your visit here for supporting and feedback.

Keep Me in Your Prayers, Your Well Wisher.

@rabeel, SHAHID.

image.png

Sort:  

•I refuse to accept other people’s ideas of happiness for me. As if there’s a one size fits all standard for happiness

You got a 10.53% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @rabeel!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

You got a 11.22% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @rabeel!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Amazing and really inspirational my friend

Quotes give me strength in mind. Those are related to life and matches with our life style. Some quotes helps for mental changes.

Respect people who find time for you in their busy schedule. But love people who never look at their schedule when you need them.

i really like this quote that you mentioned. Related to this i heard a quote that i would love to share.

Nobody is too busy, its all about priorities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82