I decided to work hard for my upcoming exams

in #busy6 years ago

I am not brilliant in the study. I am not like the other students who work hard for their exams and achieve their milestone. I am a person who never ever like to do efforts in such a boring thing and study is one of them. I don't like to waste my time to repeat same sentences which have no meaning in my actual life and only for wasting my tones of seconds.

Also, I am not too bad in the study I always achieve the average numbers in my exams. In past, in matric, I got almost 60 percent of marks which makes me happy because I really cant struggle a lot with this. I like to spend most of my time on social media and also I used to play cricket every day during my exams.

But when I joined college I became duller in my study and also failed in two subjects in my final exams. So I decided to work hard for my coming exams and going to spend a lot of time in my study, leaving all unnecessary activities, Stop playing cricket, Stop spending too much time on social media and also leaving my great friend.

I hope I will achieve my target.

Sort:  

Congratulations @qasimqureshi123! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45