Beautiful sunset in my area

in #busy7 years ago

image


Now I will post about the beauty of the sunset in the area that makes your eyes glare and stunned


image


I will keep posting and keep posting about the beautiful landscapes in my area"


image


Good afternoon friends stemians everything I will now mempostingkan about the beauty of natural scenery in my area is aceh one of the mountain scenery and the sea is very beautiful in this recreation place is very much in visit people because it is a peaceful place peace and quiet with the wind that blows hard to make this heart calm. I just went this time this place is really amazing scenery here.
And this is the shape of the scene


image


image


image


image


image


image


Sort:  

very nice graphy photos. i really like his photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60