You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating 3,000 Followers and 2,000 Steem Power.

in #busy6 years ago

i am happy to be apart of ur 3000 followers. more power and grace to u sir. i have admired how you influence the local community and the youth to join the blockchain, i have also learn't a lot my self.

ps... i am currently in the Philippines, and there are alot of Nigerian students here, some have finalized their studies and returned back home. Due to economy hardships and all, i have encouraged and managed to convince some to join steemit. they have many questions and concerns , especially on withdrawal matters and i always direct them to you, but via messenger. some say thry have sent you messages there but no response. i know u are very busy, and i am sure you can also accommodate these other new steemians who dont have a proper guidance . i am not of much help my self coz am still learning this platform and i am not Nigerian. i am not able to advise on such concerns. one of them is @shannyplain21 , her messenger user name is sharon. she has managed to convince all her sisters in Nigeria to join steemit but the problem is on how to cash out.

Sort:  

okay. thank you very much for reaching out to me. It's really tough trying to keep up with all the messages and still maintain a healthy daily routine. I wish I can do more for people, I'll try.

Thank you for following me

I tried to look for her message but I didn't see any. Please can you tell her to resend

You are too kind, thank you. i will do soo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51