Insane for you

in #busy6 years ago

I wake all to your frame every morning
Looking and wishing as my heart tears down mourning
This could be it
The love mama once told me about

In the congress of my friends
I smile but I know within me my laughs are packaged in pretences
This is death inviting me to its depth
The charm that Sampson couldn't defeat

In class you're all I see
You're my inspiration; my breathing tree
This is numbness
My heart knows no direction

At work you're my goal
My every sweat drives to wash from your face dirty coals
This is insane
I can't hold it no more

In my all I'm prisoned to your thrust
I thought it was lust but my heart is lost
Save me
Come be the twin I never had

Sort:  

Congratulations @prinzo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

A picture will make your post attractive

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

I've made posts with pictures and still had the same views and upvotes... For the school, I've tried downloading the app but it ain't working. I'll keep trying though.... Abasi ayanam utom amoh ke idem mmi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72