DAILY SALT.

in #busy6 years ago

pexels-photo-236113.jpeg

Good day my beautiful people. Hope you are all doing great as I am.
To day is another powerful daily-prayer point for good Friday.

Book of Ezekiel 12:25 says,
But I the Lord will speak what I will, and it shall be fulfilled without delay. For in your days, you rebellious people, I will fulfill whatever I say, declares the Sovereign Lord.

God will always be Himself. He is God of yesterday, God of today and God of tomorrow and forever.

He has never failed His promise, if we obey to His words, then He shall fulfilled His covenant with us without delay. Remember whatever God says shall came to pass.
pexels-photo-888899.jpeg

You can't do it alone, let God be involve in whatever you are doing, let Him be the first and allow Him to choose the best for you.

GOD BLESS YOU AS YOU PRAY

TODAY'S SALT
cross-grave-cemetery-tombstone-161136.jpeg

  • After Job lived an hundred and forty years, and saw his Sons, and his Son's Son, even four generation.
    My Father, give me a healthy life now and at old age. Let me not suffer in my old age; let me not experience death of children and grandchildren. Preserve them by your power and let them know and serve you in Jesus name Amen.

  • O my Lord, baptize me with the spirit of Obedience,Commitment, Love and Diligence. Give me the grace to walk pleasing you daily.

Don't go against me or my prayers. Let me spend my days in prosperity and years in pleasure in Jesus name Amen.

  • For he is cast into a net by his own feet and he walketh upon a see...... The snare is laid for me in the ground and a trap for him in the ways. Job 36:9-16.
    Lord let me escape the traps of women /man Wasters, Glory, and Unfriendly friends. Lord, hold me byvhand for the journey of this year
    .

Prayer works for those who pray and believe in it.

please remember to pray for your love ones SHALOM

our anchor 2018 IS MY SEASON OF LIBERTY AND ANSWERED PRAYERS. AMEM.

By God's grace, We shall meet again on Monday

HAVE A LOVELY WEEKEND

Still me @princefm.

Please, Follow @stach and @stach.pay to experience the an amazing community.

I am excited to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.
Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG

Please follow this link to join @steemgigs 👇
https://steemgigs.org/?

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Please like @teardrops on [Facebook] and [Twitter]

Sort:  

@princefm this is awesome prayer point for today. God will renew your strength.

im not the mist spiritual person, but there is something about the word of God....weldone dear.

something hiding behind God's word ,only person that have time to search it would see it. Thanks you for you comment @talivet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76