Powerful Daily-Prayer Rain.

in #busy6 years ago

pexels-photo-343416.jpeg
[image]

Good day to you all, how was the weekend? trust you are all doing great.

It's my great pleasure to have another great powerful **daily-prayer rain. **( DAILY-SALT) with you all. I pray this month of July we shall be a month of God's intervention and help, and all the promises of God will be fulfilled in our lives in Jesus. Amen.

GOD BLESS YOU AS YOU PRAY

TODAY'S SALT
girl-praying-hands-eyelashes-41942.jpeg

  • Lord arise and help me, let me not die in this embarrassing situation. Man has failed me but I put my trust in you. Give me my heart desire as from this month (Name them). Job 36:8-11

  • "Do all things without murmurings and disputings that ye may be blameless, children of God without rebuke, in the midst of a crooked and perverse nation". Lord help me to serve you blameless, let me be a good ambassador of your kingdom. Let your Holy Spirit possess me with the strength to please God. Philippians 2:12-16.

  • I have decided to follow Jesus Christ the Saviour of the world. I rejectvlife of toiling, begging before eating, borrowing to feed the family and swelling in vision unfulfilled. I will not deny you of my possession and I am ready to accept your call to service henceforth. Luke 5:1-11.

Conclusion
You might be struggling for one thing the other, or facing some challenges to be a successful man, let God involve in all your steps, because without Him there is nothing you can achieve.

So, if you want God's Covenant Fulfillment or you want to be successful this month and in this year you need to stay a way from sin, and be a prayerful person. Remember, many people out there want your downfall, which they are all lying over your life.
SHALOM

please remember to pray for your love ones

images(54).jpg
our anchor 2018 IS MY SEASON OF LIBERTY AND ANSWERED PRAYERS. AMEM.

THANK YOU FOR READING

Still me @princefm.

Please, Follow @stach and @stach.pay to experience the an amazing community.

I am excited to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.
Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG

Please follow this link to join @steemgigs 👇
https://steemgigs.org/?

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Please like @teardrops on [Facebook] and [Twitter]

pexels-photo-343416.jpeg

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Good post bro, keep it coming we need more of it

.....in Jesus' name we pray 😊

This is really powerful prayer. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks bro, I sight you, I am happy to see you here, wish you best in all on your steemit journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55