MY GRATEFUL HEART TO ALL MY PEOPLE WHO HAVE MADE MY STEEMIT JOURNEY TO BE EASIER AND MEANINGFUL (50 Reputation)

in #busy6 years ago

Screenshot_20180603-061942.png

It is good to appreciate people we come across, to let them feel your appreciation. We should let them see what they mean to you and let the see that their efforts is not in vain.

You don't need to wait for huge thing before you can appreciate, just speak from your heart because "every tought that comes from the heart touches heart". Like my mentor (@olawalium) use to say.
IMG_20180304_124809.jpg
Yes, I would have love to make individual post for everyone, but I don't want this post to be lost in translation. I am so sorry if I haven't mentioned you yet, but trust me I will definitely do. I want you all to read and see how good to appreciate value people, not only your upvote.
Indeed, I want you all to know how special you are.
pexels-photo-424517.jpeg

  • @olawalium, you showed me new life by introducing steemit to me, you are a kind and awesome among all people I know face to face, you guide me all through, anytime I have issues or problems on steemit you provide a way out for me, your worm advice really helpful and inspire me, anytime I need little help you raise thousand help for me.
    I appreciate the help you raised for me recently. @olawalium Mr writer, lover, giver, poetry and love anything chemicals. I am saying a big thanks to you for your support.
    I will never take value people like you for granted. Am Grateful. You will always remain my mentor.

  • Mr @yoo1900. Wow, I have been waiting for today to come. The day you visited my blog, I was like am I dreaming but it was reality magic. That day is one of the day I can never forget in my life. You magic upvote provide new phone for me. You are a supporter of all minnows, you put smiles on all minnow's face. I am saying massive thanks to you sir @yoo1900. I will never take value people like you for granted. Am Grateful. Remain blessed sir.
    IMG_20180603_063137.jpg
    My new phone

  • This is our Beloved Father, Uncle, Brother, Ambassador and roll model Mr Terry @surpassinggoole. The founder of Unterlented, Steemgigs and Ulog. You have been putting your best to support steemit, a man that everyone need to follow his footsteps. The day I had the opportunity to have a conversation with you on Steemgigs discord talk show, I was excited because I never have it in my dream that I can come across a great man (Sir TERRY) like you, but steemit and steemgigs talk show made it to happen.
    I really appreciate the #Ulog footer gift you gave me, the footer always make my post awesome. I will never take value people like you for granted. Am Grateful. Stay lifted.

  • Sir @damarth. You made us know in this platform that there are some people out there that needs help which is very difficult for to get their daily meal. Many people can not forget this (daily meal). During and after the project, I learned that it is good to have concern for poor people and give them their needs. I appreciate it and it means a lot to me because through you I have helped some people. Been a while you blog sir, hope all is well with you. I pray, God will richly bless you sir. I will never take value people like you for granted. Am Grateful. Stay lifted sir.

  • @communitycoin, it's project by @donkeypong and firepower. Massive thanks to @communitycoin who always give opportunity to everyone to contribute their opinion on each communitycoin post and appreciation to @donkeypong and firepower to be the backbone of the communitycoin. I pray the Lord will continue to strengthen your power. I will never take value people like you for granted. Am Grateful.

  • Mr @mustard. You always amazing anytime each time I made a post, you always visiting my blog anytime you're passing by before I became stach member and give me your upvote, thank you for doing this for me and it means a lot to me sir. Also thank you for taking your precious time to support @stach project, you're really doing a great job and I appreciate your effort sir for making everyone shining.
    I will never take value people like you for granted. Am Grateful. Stay shining.

  • Mr @candyman. Massive thanks to you sir for being there for me always. I appreciate your magic touch (upvote) on my post each time and for being support of stach community. I appreciate you sir for giving your best for the progress of stach community, may God almighty keep strengthen you.
    I will never take value people like you for granted. Am Grateful.
    pexels-photo-573565.jpeg

  • Sir @sniffinscurry, you make me to feel so special here when you visit my blog with your surprise upvote, because for special, whale and awesome person like you to visit me, it is a great honor to me and I appreciate it thousands times sir.
    Thank you for giving your best to support @steemchurch and @scb (bingo), you always upvote everyone that comment on bingo's post no matter how it little. May God richly bless you sir. Am Grateful.

  • Mrs @Thelovejonkie. Steemit give me opportunity to know you face to face, your word of encouragement and advice giving to us that steemit workshop is really help me a lot. Thank you for your upvote and comment always, more strength to your health as you are giving your best support to @air-clinic. My regards to your new baby @liljunkie. Remain blessed the steemit doctor.

  • My gratitude to @stach community. You are have been an amazing community to all stach member, since I have join the stach, I never regret that I joined, because anytime I make a post and I don't see anyone to upvote stach would surely come and smile on my face. Only a grateful heart can appreciate little thing, I appreciate that little and it means a lot to me. I will always give my support for the progress of stach community God bless you. Am Grateful.

  • Mr @ejemai. The CEO of @stach, @stach.pay, you have been putting your best to change everyone's life for good here. I appreciate your effort, your word of encouragement, your time and your love for everyone both discord channel and steemit platform. Thank you for being the backbone of all the communities, more wisdom, grace, knowledge and understanding sir. And congratulations on you 70th steemit birthday you celebrate recently. Hahah. Am Grateful.

  • @purepinay. What can I say to you oh... Hahah. You are my darling here, you showed me friendship love, you chat me as if we know each other face to face, in fact, you always do your possibility best to make me laugh anytime we are chatting. Thank you for adding me to your auto upvote, despite the fact that you're not around, you showed me friendship love by doing that and it means so much a lot to me. My best regards to your boyfriend and your mother. Am Grateful.

  • Massive thanks to Mr @stephenkendal the father of cryptocurrency. Thank you for updating us about the crypto and steemit project. You let us realize reason why we need to be steemian that a facebook user. By commenting on your post helped my reputation to grow and I appreciate that sir. Stay blessed.

  • @sunnylife, the village girl, Philippines mama and mother of quote, Hahahahahahahahahahah. You showed me friendship love, you always be there for me anytime I called you for help and you made my steemit to be meaningful. Your words to me is like a family to you and each time I comment on your post you reply and upvote my comment this so much means a lot to me.
    I appreciate the ulog footer you paid for my brother, thank you for that may God continue to bless you. Please my best regards to your husband, your brother and you son. I will never take value people like you for granted. Thanks for being and stay shiningggggggggg*.

  • @metzli, you are on the amazing people who show me much love here. You are a mother who cares and want the best for children, you always paid a visit to my post and upvote it. Your conversation with me here helped my reputation to grow. So, I appreciate you a lot. My regards to your daughter and your husband. Am Grateful, Stay awesome @metzli.

  • @onetree, you are lover of nature, I learnt a lot from your post. Through your post I know some God's nature which I never come across. I appreciate you upvote and your comment on my post. Am Grateful.

  • A grateful heart to @breezin for being there for me always. Your artwork give me impression to have interest on artwork. I appreciate your upvote and comment. Am Grateful, Stay lifted friend.

  • My best friend here ever @micchart, you are a professional photographer and artwork Man, you firstly show me love on steemit platform, I was excited when you did a video for me to show the love you have for me. In fact, I can just imagine how I felt the day I saw the video. So so much appreciate that once again.
    I pray the love will bless your new home with Joy, happiness, peace and with twins. Hahaha. Thanks for upvote and care. Am Grateful my friend amigo.

  • Mr @arcange. You are a master of dictector of scammar people, I appreciate your protection from all evil people (scammar), without your information many people would have fall into their trap. Thank you for taking your precious time and for your upvote when visiting. Means a lot to me sir. Am Grateful, Stay shining.

  • My gratitude heart to all these wonderful people who have been so good to me, without your support in this platform I am nothing. I really really appreciate your motivation support , you all make my journey so easy and meaningful. If I make different post for each individual, you all deserve it. I appreciate your motive talk, inspiration, comments and your heavy upvote. People like;
    @slowwalker @heiditravels @onceuponatime @fredrikaa @immarojas @petelich @sykochica @winstonalden @libertyteeth @newhop @redes @helen @gringalicio @debart @khimgo @tom28 @mittymart @aydayodeji @gutman @johono @harpooninvestor @spiritualmax @steemlive @bumper @dabart @steemgigs @grildrig @repheale @southparkqeen @strings @wagunoo1 @cordata @aauthespianl @kimpogi @Thelovejonkie @paradise-found @bue @distantsignal @litertyranger @gogreenbuddy @buildwhale @funnyman @stackin @maritagrabowski @bearkid @sydesjokes @melinda010100 @mannacurrency @mammasita @sufermanly @prettyjule158 @cryptobols @customnature @themightyvolcano @honeydue
    You are all means so much a lot to me and I will never take value people like you for granted. Thank you all for being there for. Am Grateful.
    pexels-photo-1116302.jpeg

  • Mr @philpotg. You are a traveler and photographer, I learnt many things through your photo shoot and I appreciate your kindness sir. Thank you for upvoting my post and comment under your post. More strength to your health sir, stay strong.

  • @joyrobinson. The art designer and love cooking, you are a friend indeed and I am so glade to have you as a friend. I am thankful for your support all the time, may God bless your heart. Am Grateful.

  • @air-clinic. The community that cares about people's health. You have been doing a great job in this platform and allover the world. Thank you for giving me an opportunity to participate in a contest. I Learnt a lot from the contest and I do appreciate that. Am Grateful.

  • @bedee. First time I checked on your blog, what I saw there was so amazing and funny. Thank you for your support and upvote me. Am Grateful.

  • @mhel my cute best friend here, she has been a awesome friend to me, I do appreciate your checkout and your upvote. I also appreciate your daughter too @bearkid for her support means so much a lot to me. Am Grateful.

  • My gratitude to sir @toucancrypto. You are one of whale investors here, you update us when it comes to crypto matter. Thanks for your upvote. Am Grateful.

@ackza. I am thankful for your kind sir, you always been there for me when it comes to upvote. It's means a lot to sir. Am Grateful.

  • @coolguy123. I am glad that I come across you sir, I have known some people's history through your post which I didn't know before, thanks for updating our knowledge and your upvote means a lot to me. Am Grateful sir.

  • @junebride. This is my beautiful friend here, she has been a wonderful friend to me, she helped me out when have issue with my steemgigs gift. Thank you for the friendship love means a lot to me. My regards to your husband. Am Grateful.

  • @steempeninsula. This is my awesome boss here, I appreciate your love to me so much, I appreciate your kind words and thank you for adding me to your auto upvote. Am Grateful boss.

  • I appreciate you for notifying me when steemit reward me an award @steemboard. Thanks so much for the upvote. Remain shining.

  • @vipins my good friend. Your heart is full of appreciation and I cherish that so much. I really appreciate your support and upvote. Am Grateful.

  • @princekelly, my namesake (prince) I appreciate your presence and support. Means a lot to me.
    pexels-photo-234199.jpeg

IMG_20180513_121837.jpg

I AM GRATEFUL TO YOU ALL FOR MAKING MY JOURNEY STEEMIT MEANINGFUL

HAPPY SUNDAY and HAPPY NEW MONTH

Still me @princefm.

Please, Follow @stach and @stach.pay to experience the an amazing community.
IMG_20180521_182429_472.JPG

I am excited to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.
Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG

Please follow this link to join @steemgigs 👇
https://steemgigs.org/?

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Please like @teardrops on [Facebook] and [Twitter]

Sort:  

wow congratulations for your milestone my friend..way to go!

Thank you for checking, am glad for your wishing

Congrats on your steemit journey and for mentioning me @princefm! 😇 I'm also grateful.

Hey3x "mother of quote" @sunnylife 😅

Keep on shining!
Upvoted

Hahaha, thank you beautiful darling @joyrobinson. Means a lot to me. Stay shining too

Hard work pays!. Congratulations to you brotherly. More to come.

Thank you for your comment my mentor (@olawalium)

Congratz my bff (best friend forever)...hehe. Thanks for mentioning me and my daughter here, we're grateful as you are...more power to you and God bless

I am so glad that you like it. Thank you for stopping by darling friend here..... Hahahaha. Stay awesome

Oh wow, thank you so much @princefm, may your steemit journey ahead be filled with love and blessings!

Thank you for checking and love. Means a lot to me darling @breezin.

Hi @princefm, the smart mover as i would call you. I'm really happy at your achievement. Our people will say it's not easy. You've hit a milestone and i believe this is the beginning of success for you.

Head on bro. More success ahead of you. Keep doing the work.
Steemit is a better place to be.

@Bob-elr

Hahah my boss thanks for calling me that, it's is your support that helped me. Thank you for your kind words. Means a lot to me boss keep shining

Congratulations on your milestone brother. It's not easy. See you at the 60 club. It's not easy but with dedication and quality posts anything is possible

Yeah with quality post and good conversation here I shall join the 60 club soon. Thank you for your contribution Mr @zoneboy. Much more love.

Wow, very long list. Congratulations.

Thank you for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43