GRATITUDE CHALLENGE WITH @tojukaka. DAY #61/62

in #busy6 years ago

GRATITUDEDAY #day61/62
images(57).jpg

Today is 61st day of Gratitudeday Challenge it's a grateful heart that can appreciate little thing. One more day to go.

To, our beloved brother @tojukaka,

Massive Thanks to our boss @tojukaka for this beautiful idea. Thank you for letting us know reason why we need to be grateful all the time. ''GratitudeDay". love youuuuu plenty sir @tojukaka.

Please join this amazing gratitudeday challenge
[here] then see what #GratitudeDay mean.

My GRATEFUL HEART FOR TODAY:
pexels-photo-268013.jpeg
[image]

  • Life. I am full of happiness for seeing another beautiful day, I slept like a dead person yesterday night and I woke up this morning like a giant man. Without life nothing I can achieve.

Journey Mercy. I thank God for mercy journey from January to June, He kept me from trouble, tribulations and for His love. Thank God for giving another grace of second half of the year.

  • Meal. I am grateful for my daily meal. This morning I ate what I wish to eat, some people out there eat what they see. Am thankful Daddy.
    pexels-photo-793759.jpeg
    [image]

  • Sound Health. Health is wealth, having good health everyday gives assurance that one can make it in life. Lord I thank you for my good health.
    pexels-photo-248139.jpeg
    [image]

  • Service. Glory be to almighty God that count me worthy to be in His presence. God thank you for the blessings I received.

Conclusion
Be thankful for what you have, appreciate what God has done in your daily life and let your heart be full of praise all the time.

This is all about for today's
GRATITUDE, and
tomorrow shall be greater than today Stay blessed.

You can still join the contest, a day to go.

Thank you for reading and HAPPY GRATITUDE DAY

IMG_20180703_090137.jpg

Still me, @princefm

Please, Follow @stach and @stach.pay to experience the amazing community.
IMG_20180521_182429_472.JPG

I am excited to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.
Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG

Also:
Please follow this link to join @steemgigs 👇
https://steemgigs.org/?

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Please like @teardrops on [Facebook] and [Twitter]

Sort:  

Nice read. I leave an upvote for this article thumbsup

I am also grateful too. Nice post

Hahahahah @omoyiwolabusayo am glad to see you here. Thanks for stopping by. Happy Sunday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95