Salt For The Day

in #busy5 years ago

Good Morning my people, trust you all had a great night.

HAPPY NEW MONTH TO ALL MY LOVERS HERE

action-activity-adults-1246953.jpg

It's another opportunity for you and I to have fantastic Daily-Prayer Rain

"And the earth was without form, and void, and darkness was upon the face of the deep. And the spirit of God moved upon the face of the waters. And God said let there be light and there was light. And God saw the light, that it was good: and God divided the light from the darkness. And called the light Day and the darkness He called Night. And the morning were there first day.

Now it's time for you to pray for the transformation.

The power is in you and only what you need is to use if with faith.

God bless you all as you pray

  1. "And the Lord plagued pharaoh and his house with great plagues because of Sarah Abram's wife.
    Lord, defend me, my spouse, children, work, project and calling from the hand of the wicked, wasters and killers. Let evil assigned against me and my relatives go back to their senders. Genesis 12:10-20

2."There they buried Abraham, Sarah his wife, Isaac and Rebecca his wife; and there i buried Leah"
Father, i reject mass burial, my hand will not bury my children, i receive long life, sound health and wealth, whatever kills men premature will not work in my home
. Genesis 49:30-33

  1. "Joseph is a fruitful bough, even a fruitful bough by a well, whose branches run over the wall. Lord, lift me up, let me be highly favoured like Joseph, let my business runs and raise helpers for me. Genesis 49:22-26

  2. "Being confident of this very thing, that He will perform (perfect) it until the the of Jesus Christ". Lord, complete and perfect the good thing you have started in my life e.g houses, education, project, marriage, pregnancy, business etc. Philippians 1:6

I WISH YOU GREATER MONTH AHEAD

Always Remember To Pray For Your Love Once.
SHALOM.

Still Me, @Princefm.

Sort:  

To get upvote from @wafrica, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76