Powerful Daily-Salt

in #busy6 years ago

images(56).jpg
[image]

Good day to you all, trust you are doing great today and I believe you all ready to pray with me.

It's my great pleasure to have another great powerful daily-prayer ( DAILY-SALT) with you all, and I pray that this month we shall be called a victorious and all the promises of God will be fulfilled in our lives in Jesus. Amen.

The shot story still remain that,
God appeared to Solomon by night, and said unto him, I have heard your prayer and have chosen this place to myself for a house of sacrifice. I pray, God will hear your prayer today.

GOD BLESS YOU AS YOU PRAY

TODAY'S SALT
girl-praying-hands-eyelashes-41942.jpeg

  • Let the days come now, o Jehovah, that you will restore back to me all my fortunes, glory, wealth, help and good promise taken away or stolen by the wicked or household forces. Jeremiah 33:14.

  • "The Lord is my shepherd, I shall not want". Psalm 23:1-6
    Lord, henceforth, let me not lack favor, anointing, God's direction ,helpers and connection. Let it be easy for me to succeed in all I lay my hands to do for I put my trust in You
    .

  • "The righteous shall flourish like the palm tree, he shall grow like a cedar in Lebanon". Psalm 92:10-15.
    Lord let me flourish and prosper in all I do, in your assignment. I receive the grace to grow like a cedar in Lebanon. I receive grace to bring forth Fruithfulness in my old age.

  • I pray and command deliverance, healing, sanctification and God's presence into this house that I am living. Let every evil occurrence in the area be consumed by fire. Henceforth I cancel and reject bad and demonic dreams and visions in this house and anywhere I am.

Conclusion
You might be struggling for one thing the other, or facing some challenges to be a successful man, let me tell you without holiness no one can see the Lord. Look at what bible says,
God said, if my people, which are called by my name, shall humble themselves and pray and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then I will hear from heaven, and I will forgive their sin, and will heal their land. Read 2 chronicles 7: 14 - 20.

So, if you want God's Covenant Fulfillment or you want to be successful this month and in this year you need to stay a way from sin, and be a prayerful person. Remember, many people out there want your downfall, which they are all lying over your life.
SHALOM

please remember to pray for your love ones.

images(34).jpg
our anchor 2018 IS MY SEASON OF LIBERTY AND ANSWERED PRAYERS. AMEM.

THANK YOU FOR READING

Still me @princefm.

Please, Follow @stach and @stach.pay to experience the an amazing community.
IMG_20180521_182429_472.JPG

I am excited to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.
Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG

Please follow this link to join @steemgigs 👇
https://steemgigs.org/?

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Please like @teardrops on [Facebook] and [Twitter]

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Amen!
Thanks for sharing

Prayer is essential in our lives thanks re echoing this.

Amen, thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81