Daily Salt Victory and Solutions Prayer Points

in #busy6 years ago

Good morning my fellow steemians, and I welcome all of you to a new year. This year shall be a year of overflowing blessings and miracles exploits. Amen.

It is my joy to be here this morning and to have Daily Rain Prayer with you all. Which I believe it would have great impact in your life.
pexels-photo-1615776.jpeg
Source

"When the Lord turned again the captivity of Zion, we were like them that dream. Then was our mouth filled with laughter, and our tongue with singing: then said they among the heathen. The Lord hath done great things for them. The Lord hath done great things for us where we are glad.
What am I saying? When God is ready to intervain in your battle no one can stop Him. And If He said He has come to for you, it will be like a dream but it's reality.

God bless you all as you pray
pexels-photo-1451361.jpeg

  • "He arose and said to the sea, peace be still" I command that the storms facing and raging over my marriage, work and life be still henceforth. Lord turn things around for my favour and let glory dwell in my land and life. Mark 4:35-41.

  • "Thou shall no more be forsaken and thy land shall no more be termed desolate......"
    I reject and destroy the family mark, powers and forces of making my life desolate without any good things, I will not be rejected or forsaken in my marriage, place of work and ministry. Isaiah 62:4.

  • "He shall send forth his angels to gather all that offend or do iniguity and cast them into a furnace of fire, there shall be wailing and gnashing of teeth ".
    Lord, let me not disappoint you, cause me to love you more than this, let me not end up in hell, regret and sorrow. Matthew 13:36-43.

Always Remember To Pray For Your Love Once.
SHALOM.

Conclusion

They that sow in tears shall reap in joy. He that Goethe forth and weepeth, bearing procious seed, shall doubless come again with rejoicing bringing his sheave with him. Are you ready for the rejoice?.

Still Me, @Princefm.

Please, Follow @stach and @stach.pay to experience the an amazing community.
IMG_20180521_182429_472.JPG

I am excited to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.
Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG

Please follow this link to join @steemgigs 👇
https://steemgigs.org/?

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Please like @teardrops on [Facebook] and [Twitter]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49