DAILY SALT.

in #busy6 years ago

girl-praying-hands-eyelashes-41942.jpeg
[image]

Good day my beautiful people. Hope you are all doing great as I am

welcome to another powerful daily-prayer as you all know that .

Book of Ezekiel 12:25 says,
But I the Lord will speak what I will, and it shall be fulfilled without delay. For in your days, you rebellious people, I will fulfill whatever I say, declares the Sovereign Lord
.

God will always be Himself. He is God of yesterday, God of today and God of tomorrow and forever.

He has never failed His promise, if we obey to His words, then He shall fulfilled His covenant with us without delay. Remember whatever God says shall came to pass.

You can't do it alone, let God be involve in whatever you are doing, let Him be the first and allow Him to choose the best for you.

GOD BLESS YOU AS YOU PRAY

TODAY'S SALT
pexels-photo-236113.jpeg
[image]

  • There is he that scatterth and yet increaseth and there is he that withholdeth more than is lifting but it tendeth to poverty. (Proverbs 11:23-27)
    Lord, give me grace to obey the scriptures, make me a giver.
    Let me not owe tithe but sow into the place you are blessing me with the truth. Prosper all I do so I can do more in your kingdom and make me achieve my goals and projects in Jesus name Amen
    .

  • Unstable as water, thou shall not excel, I decree that I will excel in all areas of life. Every family or parental curse, negative covenant and evil pronouncement of the elders over me and my family be neutralised by the blood of Jesus Christ. My life and work will be stable and I receive peasein in all areas in Jesus name. (Genesis 49:1-5)

  • Pray that, God let this month and year be the season of my provision, wealth and settlement and shining. Let nations serve me and let no force change your purpose for my life, family, work and ministry.

Conclusion

You can't do it alone, let God be involve in whatever you are doing, let Him be the first and allow Him to choose the best for your life.

Prayer really works for those who pray and believe in it.

please remember to pray for your love ones SHALOM

images(34).jpg
our anchor 2018 IS MY SEASON OF LIBERTY AND ANSWERED PRAYERS. AMEM.

HAPPY WEDNESDAY

Still me @princefm.

Please, Follow @stach and @stach.pay to experience the an amazing community.
IMG_20180521_182429_472.JPG

I am excited to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.
Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG

Please follow this link to join @steemgigs 👇
https://steemgigs.org/?

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Please like @teardrops on [Facebook] and [Twitter]

.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79