Throwback Thursday: Fun Time with @gee1

in #busy6 years ago

Throwback Thursday fun time with @gee1

So, to join an amazing Thursday fun, kindly read @gee1's post and see her new post [here] You will definitely laugh. She is such a beautiful mama.....lol.
Hello miss @gee1, happy Thursday with your dancing steps.

THROWNBACK MC SHOW FUN
IMG_20180526_154458.jpg

All this picture was taken during the time I hold a birthday party.

Last week Monday 21-05-2018, one of my church mummy invited me to her house and discuss with me that she want to celebrate her 50th birthday on Saturday 26-05-2018, and she want me to handle the program (MC) because she knows that I am a laughly person. haha, I laughed and she was expecting me to give her quick response but I didn't because I was looking at myself that can I do that.
Later, I agreed to do the MC. Immediately I started asking some questions like,

  • Is it going to be pallor party, hall or tent party

  • How many people are you expecting to be there

  • Venue

  • What would be the duration.

She was surprised that I am asking such question. Mind you, I haven't done a big show like that, but children pallor party.

To the glory of God and by His grace that day came and I did the program perfectly. In fact, It was an amazing birthday party show.
IMG_20180526_154450.jpg

IMG_20180526_160309.jpg
I WAS ASKING THE WOMAN TO TALK ABOUT THE CELEBRANT'S LIFE

IMG_20180526_155335.jpg

IMG_20180526_161927.jpg
THIS LITTLE BOY WAS PERFORMING FUNNY DANCING

Thanks for taking your time

HAPPY FUN DAY

Still me @princefm.

Please, Follow @stach and @stach.pay to experience the an amazing community.

I am excited to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.
Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG

Please follow this link to join @steemgigs 👇
https://steemgigs.org/?

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Please like @teardrops on [Facebook] and [Twitter]

Sort:  

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Glad that you like it, and thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94