DAILY SALT.

in #busy6 years ago

Good day my beautiful people. Hope you are all doing great as I am

welcome to another powerful daily-prayer as you all know that .

GOD BLESS YOU AS YOU PRAY

TODAY'S SALT
pexels-photo-236113.jpeg

[image source]

  • Let us plead the blood of Jesus Christ upon our life and everything we have 21 times. I decree that I will not die but live, I will be healthy and not fall sick and escape from every snare of the wicked.

  • who hath delivered us from the power of darkness, and hath translated us into the kingdom of dear son. Colocians 1:12-13.
    Lord, deliver me and my spouse, children, work and projects from the power of darkness, opposition, wicked people and all the glory wasters.
    pexels-photo-769525.jpeg
    [image source]

  • Lord, let all monitoring glory, the wicked, every evil work of satan be scattered and shattered. I pray evil works in my dream be burnt off and let my life receive proper solution. And the power of God shall deliver me from every evil work, and I will be preserve unto heavenly kingdom to whom be glory forever and ever amen.

  • As God Loveth, I break and loose myself from every inherited curse, negative covenant and labour for the wind. Let this year be my year of breakthrough, upliftment and testimonies.

Conclusion
My people, we need to pray with faith and have have faith that your prayer has been answered.

Remember there is nothing a man can do to succeed in life without prayer. Let God be involve in whatever you are doing, let Him be the first and allow Him to choose the best for your life.

Prayer really works for those who pray and believe in it.

please remember to pray for your love ones SHALOM
images(54).jpg
our anchor 2018 IS MY SEASON OF LIBERTY AND ANSWERED PRAYERS. AMEM.

HAPPY WEDNESDAY

Still me @princefm.

Please, Follow @stach and @stach.pay to experience the an amazing community.
IMG_20180521_182429_472.JPG

I am excited to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.
Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG

Please follow this link to join @steemgigs 👇
https://steemgigs.org/?

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Please like @teardrops on [Facebook] and [Twitter]

.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50