You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first amateur try at poetry

in #busy6 years ago

Thank you SO MUCH for your candid review, @poetrybyjeremy, this means A LOT to me. I can learn from you, an experienced poet, and now I have an idea of how I can make my next poem better by not doing any rhyming and not making each stanza too crowded.

Thank you again :-)

Sort:  

Everyone has a style, so let your heart speak afterall. If you are interested, @damianjayclay has four posts about Poetry Editing which are really useful. Maybe they are too much for now, but I would definitely take a look at his Poetry Editing 101 posts because they will be extremely helpful in the long run :)

Definitely will check out his posts. Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01