You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hold me, I'm scared!

in #busy6 years ago

There is so much manipulation that takes place by the money crowd. How could it be any other way when those many seek to escape control the means of buy in/buy out. They create the method out of thin air, and cut the deals with their chosen winners. There was no way last fall/winter was not a massive pump by them, then the dump that followed.

If this is to pan out for many of us(which I believe it will), one has to ignore the short term movements. They (the centralized asshats) are investing a lot of time and energy into patents and slinking their way in (buying Poloniex for starters). They are keeping things depressed I believe so that they can get more of a corner on the market, much the way Rothschild did in the Napoleon wars. The tactic has served their dynasty well over the centuries and those who hold knowing this will make out, of this I am certain.

Sort:  

We will be fine.

picturefined.png

Yeah - once I was an idealist who thought cryptos were a way to escape the zionist rotchild money control, but now I think they are going to take over this as well and we will will just have to ride on the maggots back. But I think the maggots will point things back up once they have bought the system cheap. They always do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85