You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Hangover Is Gone and Crypto is Looking Good!

in #busy6 years ago

The only cure for a hangover I know that works is to drink some more. But that leads to daily drinking and before you know it you are missing a decade to a hazy fog. :/

I would urge everyone to be cautious as far as the upturn is concerned. Hodling will still be good, but for those day/position trading it needs to be kept in mind that regulations are coming very soon. The governments are set to meet in a few months with their plans to pick the winners and losers and I imagine the FUD cycles are very near.

Sort:  

Its a good thing I am hold forever gal, takes the pressure off of selling! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36