You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Know I've Been Away Lately, How Is Everyone Doing?

in #busy7 years ago

The difference in Brads eyes is funny. In the first he has that deer caught in the headlights look, in the second like they opened the gates of heaven to let him in. Thinking he would have rather been back up on the roof of your house again than be shopping for those curtains, lol.

Nice rug under the table. I notice that it probably isn't wide enough to protect the wood floor from being scratched from the chairs when you pull them out. Is it a good wood or that cheap stuff that scratches if you look at it wrong?

Glad to see you back and posting again. And maybe you can make it up to Brad by posting some pictures of you holding up some grains and hops wherever he buys his beer making supplies, with that deer in the headlights look, lol.

Sort:  

Haha yeah, he feels tortured going to Home Goods....but I dont make him go often.
I am not really sure about the wood that we have in our house, weve been here for over 4 years and they don't scratch easily. Also I bought some felt pads to put under the chair legs so they wont scratch the floor just in case!
I will definitely take a picture the next time he brews beer, lol. It will be a very mad look while he spills crap all over my kitchen, haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67