You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Mission, Get People Here... Keep People Here

in #busy5 years ago

Thinking if Steem survives, the community will owe you much gratitude. You are always one of my go to bloggers to get the pulse of the chain, even if sometimes you are a cheerleader. Your acknowledgment of issues at times is what separates you from the others who come off as being the dog in the fire meme claiming everything is fine.

Maybe Steemit will continue trying to connect with the community and have Eli offer you a liaison position.

Good luck with the New Steem thing. Have been quietly watching to see what manifests.

Sort:  

I'm a cheerleader because I love Steem.

I am also a realist and we have plenty of issues. :)

I attend every meeting I can and try to stay tuned. I am glad you find it helpful.

I fully acknowledge we are struggling with the bear market, endusers and any type of clear vision. Hang on...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50