USA vs BRASIL, MEXICO vs URUGUAY, FOOTBALL

in #busy6 years ago

I tried so hard to watch that match live.
I saved it so I did watch the first half.
2:0 in favor of Brasil.
First half shows a Brasil that just play safe
and a victory was all they need.
Firmino scored a nice goal.
Neymar a penalty.
USA has a long way to go.
Individually I feel them but as a whole
they are far away.
The only sport USA excelles as a team: Basket Ball.
Hockey is a hit and miss. Baseball, hum?
I should say Women football, they are pretty good.
There is hope for the men team.


'''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''

Mexico, I do not expect them to lose like that.
4:1 against Suarez and company.
Uruguay did not play the best game but
they scored when it is necessary.
Mexico Not the same team that beat Germany.
I think they are melting down pretty bad.
The last goal and assist by Suarez is amazing.
Mexico will play USA the Sept 11.
Hopefully I will see which loser play a better game.
One thing I can give the Mexicans, they can run and very good
technically in front of USA.
It is like they have a vendetta to beat the US by all means
I guess this is their way to show at least they are better than the
American players.
Pride can make you act weird.
Just a game, we will see.
Keep on postin'

Sort:  

The USA mens team is just not good enough am afraid...not with such a high level of competition all round

Actually it is all young squad.

Hopefully they mix them together later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38