LET'S PUT STEEM ON TOP TO WIN NETCOINS LISTING CONTEST

in #busy6 years ago

netcoins.png

As you may see throughout #steem apps, we are in solidarity
to promote and push #steem on netcoins exchange.
Got to say it is well receive among most steemians to boost #steem.
Yesterday we all witness how Ox is enjoying a boost being on Coinbase.
I know we will get there.
NOW let's focus on getting #STEEM listed on #netcoins.
We are in second place less that 590- votes apart.
By the early morning, for me 6 hours, we should reach that goal.

steem_run_steem.png
I cannot vote yet as you can see I have 10 hours left.
What about you?
To support #steem got to
http://contest.gonetcoins.com/
scroll down until you see #steem.
Type your email and check the robot and confirm.
Go to your email and verify.
We have two more days to vote and win this contest.
We can do it.
I want to congratulate all steemians putting together
and push this plan.
Thanks to all and take #steem to the ALTAR.
Keep on postin'

Sort:  

I vote again in less than 1 hour!

Posted using Partiko Android

Can’t wait to vote again.
We train for this.
We got this.
We need a day to pass and a day to push ahead.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I voted this morning and we are near to PAC coin!

steemcontest.png
getting closer!

Go steem! We are totally winning this

That’s what we do post so minus well post and vote to put #steem ahead

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just voted twice, I think we can take the top spot within 2 days 🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Waiting for my 24 hours to vote again.
Wow 339 to take the top. Impressive

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49