DAILY IDEAS WORTH SHARING

in #busy6 years ago

kidsread.png
I take pleasure on reading the bible everyday.
Sometimes some verses are black and white.
You would not believe the application we can do today
in the 21st century.
Let's take this verse for example
Ecclesiastes 10 v 20
ecc10v20.png
Pure reality.
For me it shows we need profound respect for one another.
No need to criticize.
I must say it is not worth it.
Could be jealousy or pure evil.
If a bird hears it you are okay.
Someone else hears it and spread it.
You will be in trouble just for having a foul mouth.
It is better to praise everyone and be amicable.
We need each other and less stress.
Good ideas worth sharing.
image.png

Sort:  

It is a lot better to be very careful in all actions we take, especially when it concerns our worda

I do not get it!
I am lost!

Actually whatever I write you write in here stay forever.
Got to make sense and be positive
Who knows will read it??

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76