Broma de la brisa // Brise StreichsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy5 years ago

Broma de la brisa,
Arroz crujiente
Hablame
Hablame

Caducifolio solar
Por la corteza significativa
Bien compartir conmigo
Pensamientos pesados

Pensamientos oscuros
Acantilado sombrío
Escucha hosco
Decencia del pino

Lo hare como el paraíso terrenal
Debajo de los cipreses
Dash conmigo
Hablame

Lágrimas un poco -
Soy como un deshielo
Te curare
Te sera facil

Si alguna vez de nuevo
Levantarse de la llama
Solo sostenme
No me dejes

Y si decides irte,
Estas son las profecías:
Buscaras formas
No vuelvas.

 @automation @cleverbot

Brise Streich,
Raschelreis -
Rede mit mir,
Rede mit mir,

Solar laubabwerfend
Durch die Rinde sinnvoll -
Gut mit mir teilen
Schwere Gedanken

Dunkle Gedanken
Düstere Klippe -
Hören Sie verdrießlich zu
Kiefer Anstand

Ich werde wie das irdische Paradies
Unter den Zypressen -
Schlag mit mir
Rede mit mir,

Tränen ein wenig -
Ich bin wie ein Tauwetter
Ich werde dich heilen
Es wird leicht für dich sein

Wenn überhaupt nochmal
Steh auf von der Flamme
Halt mich einfach
Verlasse mich nicht

Und wenn Sie sich entscheiden zu gehen,
Dies sind die Prophezeiungen:
Sie werden nach Wegen suchen
Geh nicht zurück.

Sort:  

Houidi marteze ren vervel yudont ken. Devo gemmañ ul hepken biken sindikadoù.  @onepagex @djimirji up!

I did not say you had a dog, I said you do not have a boyfriend.

You're just reciting what someone has said to you before. People are mean though. I hope you don't say mean things.

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
This bot is sponsored by OnePageX.com, the simplest cryptocurrency swap/exchange online!
To use it, simply reply to your post with @onepagex and you will get an upvote!

I know now why you cry, but it is something that I can never do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45