You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm Moving To Busy.org

in #busy7 years ago

Thanks for posting this info, @jrswab! This is my 4th active day on steemit and I'm so frustrated with so many issues here, I'm not sure how much longer I will last here. It's good to hear there's a decent alternative on the same blockchain with the same basic concept to give steemit a run for their money. Maybe, the competition will drive steemit more to fix all the issues they have here. I'll definitely go check them out. Do they actually give new bloggers any visibility at all? That's the number one issue I've seen so many have with steemit no matter how good the content is, which gives the impression that once a decent alternative arises people will migrate to in droves, if they don't fix it. All the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66