You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And They Wonder Why We Left...

in #busy6 years ago

I would like nothing more than for someone like you to represent the people who are really trying to make a difference here at SteemFest3 and see what they have to say about the current state of affair on Steemit.com. Because as far as I know, there are many other platforms being developed that will probably soon overtake Steemit.com if we don't learn from the lessons and improve on what we have here. But I hope that there are other ways to get the message across to those that need to hear it...

Sort:  

Thank you very much @plushzilla.. and its very good to see you :) I completely agree with you that other platforms are/will be springing up all the time going forward. I hear that they are "working on it", but I don't really see anything that addresses the "social aspect". I hope its so, because you are right and sometimes its the delivery of the message that makes all the difference in the world!

So are you planning to be at SteemFest3 or maybe SteemFest4? :)

lol... Hell I don't even know what I'm doing this weekend... that's way too long from now :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57