📷 B&W Photo Contest-1 (365), children art work

in #busy7 years ago

Hello my steemians friends. I hope you all are having good health and enjoy your day. Have a nice day my friends.

The photo below are the pic of school child in which they made rangoli means art design using the natural colors during Diwali festival celebration in their school.

Here is my entry for the B&W photo contest! Enjoy!
I think you will like this post. Have a nice and beautiful day.

Sort:  

Nice b n W photography... Upvoted

thanks for your feedback.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 36.0% @juliank upgoat, thanks to @piyushkansal
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

if I can join

your most welcome .

How to do..

if you want to join this contest then simply make any photo black and white and post.

what titles and hashtags

no limitation of hashtag, but i suggest you to use busy.org site, use tag busy and post one post in 24 hours it will give you around 0.75

if via other sites may .. ??

I have done.
try to be seen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78